4-22 Upper Riga Street, Belfast, Antrim BT13 3GW

02890 328341

info@glenwood.belfast.ni.sch.uk

Glenwood Primary School

Caring for Children

Holiday Dates

Holiday

School Closes

School Opens

Half Term (1)

Friday 27th October 

Monday 6th November

   

 

Christmas

Wednesday 20th December 12.00pm Thursday 4th January
     

Half Term (2)

Wednesday 14th February - normal finishing times Monday 19th February
     

St Patrick's Weekend

Thursday 15th March - normal finishing times Tuesday 20th March
     

Easter

Wednesday 28th March 12.00pm Thursday 12th April
     

Half term (3)

Thursday 24th May - normal finishing times Wednesday 30th May
     

Summer Vacation

Friday 29th June 12.00pm